Counting of the Omer

Baruch atah Adonai, Elohenynu melech ha-olam, asher kidshanu
b’mitzvo-tav v’tzivanu al sefirat ha’omer.
Blessed are You, O L-RD our G-d, King of the Universe, who has set us apart by Your commandments and commanded us to count the omer.
(See Lev. 23:15-16)

This season of Counting the Omer, we will be reading through “Draw the Circle” again, a double portion!
We will also meditate on Psalm 119, one section at a time.

  • Sun., April 21 – Day 1: Psalm 119:1-8 ; Draw the Circle: Introduction and Day 1 “Get Ready”
  • Mon., April 22 – Day 2: Psalm 119:9-16; Draw the Circle: Day 2 “Established by G-D”
  • Tues., April 23 – Day 3: Psalm 119:17-24; Draw the Circle: Day 3 “Amazing Things”
  • Wed., April 24 – Day 4: Psalm 119:25-32; Draw the Circle: Day 4 “Don’t Pray Away”
  • Thurs., April 25 (Seventh Day Holy Convocation) – Day 5: Psalm 119:33-40; Draw the Circle: Day 5 “Write It Down”
  • Fri., April 26 – Day 6: Psalm 119:41-48; Draw the Circle: Day 6 “Shameless Audacity”
  • Sat., April 27 – Day 7: Psalm 119:49-56; Draw the Circle: Day 7 “Put on Waders”
  • Sun., April 28 – Day 8: Psalm 119:57-64; Draw the Circle: Day 8 “One G-D-Idea”
  • Mon., April 29 – Day 9: Psalm 119:65-72; Draw the Circle: Day 9 “Dream Factory”
  • Tues., April 30 – Day 10: Psalm 119:73-80; Draw the Circle; Day 10 “Crazy Faith”
  • Wed. ,May 1 – Day 11: Psalm 119:81-88; Draw the Circle: Day 11 “First-Class Noticer”
  • Thurs., May 2 – Day 12: Psalm 119: 89-96; Draw the Circle: Day 12 “Sow a Seed”
  • Fri., May 3 – Day 13: Psalm 119:97-104; Draw the Circle: Day 13 “One Day”
  • Sat., May 4 – Day 14: Psalm 119:105-112; Draw the Circle: Day 14 “Speak to the Mountain”
  • Sun., May 5 – Day 15: Psalm 119:113-120; Draw the Circle: Day 15 “Contend for Me”
  • Mon., May 6 – Day 16: Psalm 119:121-128; Draw the Circle: Day 16 “L-RD, Surprise Me”
  • Tues., May 7 – Day 17: Psalm 119:129-136; Draw the Circle: Day 17 “Do Not Delay”
  • Wed., May 8 – Day 18: Psalm 119:137-144; Draw the Circle: Day 18 “Keep Circling”
  • Thurs., May 9 – Day 19: Psalm 119:145-152; Draw the Circle: Day 19 “Memorial Offerings”
  • Fri., May 10 – Day 20: Psalm 119:153-160; Draw the Circle: Day 20 “Go. Set. Ready.”
  • Sat., May 11 – Day 21: Psalm 119:161-168; Draw the Circle: Day 21 “Set Your Foot”
  • Sun., May 12 – Day 22: Psalm 119:169-176; Draw the Circle: Day 22 “Prayer Fleece”
  • Mon., May 13 – Day 23: Psalm 119:1-8; Draw the Circle: Day 23 “Not Now”
  • Tues., May 14 – Day 24: Psalm 119:9-16; Draw the Circle: Day 24: “Find Your Voice”
  • Wed., May 15 – Day 25: Psalm 119:17-24; Draw the Circle: Day 25 “A Prophetic Voice”
  • Thurs., May 16 – Day 26: Psalm 119:25-32; Draw the Circle: Day 26 “Game With Minutes”
  • Fri., May 17 – Day 27: Psalm 119:33-40; Draw the Circle: Day 27 “Double Circle”
  • Sat., May 18 – Day 28: Psalm 119:41-48; Draw the Circle: Day 28 “Quit Praying”
  • Sun., May 19 – Day 29: Psalm 119:49-56; Draw the Circle: Day 29 “A New Prayer”
  • Mon., May 20 – Day 30: Psalm 119:57-64; Draw the Circle: Day 30 “Abide in Me”
  • Tues., May 21 – Day 31: Psalm 119:65-72; Draw the Circle: Day 31 “Spell It Out”
  • Wed., May 22 – Day 32: Psalm 119:73-80; Draw the Circle: Day 32 “Get A Testimony”
  • Thurs., May 23 – Day 33 – Psalm 119:81-88; Draw the Circle: Day 33 “Prayer Covering”
  • Fri., May 24 – Day 34 – Psalm 119:89-96; Draw the Circle: Day 34 “Raise Up a Remnant”
  • Sat., May 25 – Day 35 – Psalm 119:97-104; Draw the Circle: Day 35 “The Longest Lever”
  • Sun., May 26 – Day 36 – Psalm 119:105-112; Draw the Circle: Day 36 “Senior Partner”
  • Mon., May 27 – Day 37 – Psalm 119:113-120; Draw the Circle: Day 37 “Prayer Contracts”
  • Tues., May 28 – Day 38 – Psalm 119:121-128; Draw the Circle: Day 38 “Climb the Watchtower”
  • Wed., May 29 – Day 39 – Psalm 119:129-136; Draw the Circle: Day 39 “Holy Ground”
  • Thurs., May 30 – Day 40 – Psalm 119:137-144; Draw the Circle: Day 40 “Prayer Alphabet”